Complementary Therapists Association - Forums
Posted Aug 24 2006 9:58AM

Please do not use forums to advertise courses.

Forums Disclaimer

Thermo-Auricular Therapy Forthcoming Courses in Scotland

Professional training for therapists with the UK's foremost tutors - see our article in the September issue of Positive Health.

We now have dates confirmed for our two advanced training courses in Scotland and Sue Maunsell (co-originator) and Mandy Littler (our in-house aromatherapist) will be visiting Scotland next March.

Our forthcoming course dates are:-

Forthcoming T.A.Th. Standard Course Dates 2006
NEWTONMORE – Inverness-shire Sun 10 September
EDINBURGH - Sun 8 October
ABERDEEN – Sun 29 October
PERTH - Sun 19 November

Forthcoming T.A.Th. Blends Course Dates 2006
EDINBURGH – Sat 7 October ABERDEEN – Sat 28 October

Forthcoming T.A.Th. Blends Course Dates 2007
EDINBURGH – Sun 25 March

Forthcoming T.A.Th. Otoscope Course Date 2007
EDINBURGH – Sun 25 March

T.A.Th. therapists who are qualified aromatherapists wishing to attend both courses on Sun 25th March 2007 will save £10 saving if booked together.

Current course fees are:-
--------------------------
T.A.Th. Standard - £110
T.A.Th. Blends - £70
T.A.Th. Otoscope - £135 (inclusive of Otoscope) or £80 (if you already have an otoscope).

If you would like to receive an application pack for any of the above courses, or have any questions about them, please do not hesitate to get in touch.

With kind wishes,

Alison

Alison MacColl, T.A.Th., Cert.Teaching
Thermo Auricular Therapy Training
14 Hope Street
Edinburgh EH2 4DB
T: 0131 226 4453
W: www.thermo-auricular.com

For a professional therapist in your area & future course dates
www.thermo-auricular.com
Kathleen Urquhart
Sep 7 2006 7:55PM
Hi

Is the course in Inverness-shire going ahead at the weekend and are their any spaces on it?

Kat
Alison MacColl
Sep 20 2006 6:16PM
Kat, I've only seen your message a fortnight after the Inverness-Shire course - I'm afraid it didn't come to my email inbox. Future course dates are Falkirk Mon 25th Sep, Edinburgh Sun 8th Oct, Ayr Sun 22nd Oct, Aberdeen Sun 29th Oct or Perth Sun 19th November. Please do let me know if you'd like an application pack - 0131 226 4453 or alison@complementyourhealth.com - www.thermo-auricular.com.

Post Reply |

| Back Up to Announcements / Events