Complementary Therapists Association - Forums
Posted by Debbie Murphy, Apr 6 2013 3:15PM

Please do not use forums to advertise courses.

Forums Disclaimer

Training for Facials and Anti-Aging Facials

Hello,

Does anyone know of a good training provider for:

1) Anti-Aging Facials
2) Facials with electric stimulation
3) Any other 'good facial therapies'

Thanks ever so much.

Debbie :)
t 07852 321 015
Diane Chapman
Apr 7 2013 8:00PM
Hi I am an Arbonne Consultant and we have the best anti-ageing products on the market (clinical tests have been done against other direct selling companies and high street brands). I fully recommend the products as I use them and have had amazing results; skin tightening, decreased in wrinkles especially around the eye area. My business partner is an expert in her field with 30 years in the beauty industry; she runs workshops for anti-ageing facials using these products which give amazing results. If this is something that you would like to know more about please email me dianechapman8@gmail.com and I can help you by putting you in touch with her.
Hilary John
Apr 10 2013 3:56PM
Hi Debbie

I'm jumping in on this thread too as i am interested in training in Facials (manicures and pedicures) just to add to my list so i will be interested in any feedback that you get. Finding it hard to locate a course that would just offer those things as i dont really want to do the full beauty therapy course at the moment. Also I would be interested to know if the CThA inssurance will cover us for facials, manicures and pedicures? Fingers crossed for some feedback soon. :-)
Hilary x
Debbie Murphy
Apr 13 2013 4:27PM
I'll let you know what I find out - could you do the same.

Cheers

Debs :)
Hilary John
Apr 13 2013 5:01PM