Complementary Therapists Association - Forums
Posted by Caroline Williams, Jul 17 2007 3:25PM

Please do not use forums to advertise courses.

Forums Disclaimer

warning of e mail scam

Hello - not sure if people have already been alerted to this, but am attaching an e mail scam I received which is targetting therapists, take care!! :

Hello Friend,

How are you today? My Name is Mr Harry Coloney,I live and live and work here in USA. I am 46yrs old. I have been doing massage since 1989. I do a deep relaxation massage in which the muscles relax without pain. I also do energy massage that helps people feel great when I am done. I am certified to do pregnancy massage. I have lots of happy clients here in America.

I have a client Miss Julian Moore a model here in USA. she will be coming to the UK in some weeks time for a modeling job and she will be residing in a Hotel within Your Area temporarily until the neccesary arrangement for her job has been made before she leaves . she will be needing bodywork and relaxation massage of 90 min session 2days a week for 1
month ,she asked me to come with her to the UK but I told her I would not be able to go with her to the UK as I have a course I will be going for in a week time. I promised to help her get a good therapist in your Area.Pls tell me a little more about your self and if You can give Me references of people you have worked with.

PLEASE READ THE BELOW PARAGRAPH CAREFULLY :