Complementary Therapists Association - Forums
Posted by Shelley Foster, May 15 2008 4:37PM

Please do not use forums to advertise courses.

Forums Disclaimer

1 day CCPD point accredited courses - Leigh on Sea Essex

The following courses are being run at Aroma Therapies - Leigh on Sea:

Indian Head Massage
Sun 1 Jun 08
Tue 8 Jul 08

£110.00

Natural 'Face Lift' Massage
Wed 4 Jun 08
Sat 26 Jul 08

£125.00

Thai Herb Compress Massage
Tue 10 Jun 08
Sat 12 Jul 08

£125.00

Pregnancy Massage
Sun 15 Jun 08
Mon 14 Jul 08

£125.00

Hands Free Maassage
Sat 24 May 08
Mon 9 Jun 08
Sun 13 Jul 08

£125

All of the above courses are run by 'Inspire Massage Workshops' www.inspiremassageworkshops.co.uk.

Seated Holistic Upper Body Massage
Sun 6 Jul

£140.00

Hopi Ear Candlin
Sat 5 Jul 08

£140.00

All of the above courses are run by Andrew Sceats of 'Pressure Down'.
For more information, please contact Keeley at Aroma Therapies: 01702 475700

Post Reply |

| Back Up to Announcements / Events