Complementary Therapists Association - Forums
Posted by Louise Tremayne, Mar 15 2010 1:13PM

Please do not use forums to advertise courses.

Forums Disclaimer

Making Social Media Work for Your Business

Would you like to join the social media buzz?

Have you heard about Twitter & Facebook but just don't have a clue how to get started?

Many businesses are now utilizing the power of Social Media websites like Twitter and Facebook.

Don't miss out on these amazing tools because you don't have the knowledge or skills to get started.

I'm a passionate Therapist who has 10 years experience in the IT industry. I'm utilizing these tools to work for my business and I would love to help you and your business too.

Benefits:
Raise your brand awareness
Build relationships with potential clients
Boost your SEO (Search Engine Optimisation) i.e. people viewing your website
Promote your blog (you do have a blog don't you?)
Promote events, products, special offers
Gain valuable feedback from clients/peers
Understand what your competitors are doing
Learn from experienced Therapists/companies
Join millions of other people (Facebook has over 400 million users and Twitter approx 75 million)

Included in the cost:
Gathering of Information
Set up of Twitter and/or Facebook Account
Customisation of account
Registration with Directories (so people can find you easily)
Manual – includes all setup details, how to use and tips on how to get the most out of your social media experience
Free support from me, via email or phone

If you are interested in finding out more, please email me on louise@freeflowingenergy.co.uk or call me on 07866 013637.
Mariette Lobo
May 5 2010 7:48PM