Complementary Therapists Association - Forums
Posted by Dawn Newbury, Nov 4 2005 6:14PM

Please do not use forums to advertise courses.

Forums Disclaimer

Freelance Tutors Required - All complementary health subjects - 1 day/2 day courses.

Tutors required for School of complementary therapies in Hampton, Middlesex. All subjects required, please telephone with relevant experience and qualifications. Good rates of pay.

Tel: 0208 287 6364 / 07766 810 942.
Vivienne Spence
Nov 5 2005 9:17AM
Please send further details to vivspence@onetel.com. I am an experienced tutor in Stress Management, Relaxation, Visualisation & Meditation, & Healing.
An accredited tutor with the NFSH since 1996, I have created and presented workshops in all the above subjects. I am very "hands on" with my teaching making all courses experiential. I am also interested in mentoring and taking students beyond the basics into Applied Healing.
For ten years I was proprietor of a Complementary Therapy Clinic called The Relaxation Centre in St Albans.
Membership: NFSH: DHN: BHMA:EMBODY:

With love, light and rainbows
Viv Spence
Jayne Doyle
Nov 6 2005 5:14PM
Hi Dawn
I am very interested in freelance tutoring. I am an experienced therapist (please refer to www.jaynedoyle.com for further detail) and have recently completed the teaching award 7407 stage 1 and 2. I have taught a little within FE both in Reading and Newbury over the last academic year. I am very interested in combining being a therapist and teaching therapies. I have made a note of your phone numbers, so will contact you. If in the meantime you would like to contact me, my details are on my web site.
Many thanks, take care, Jayne.
Lorraine Wright
Nov 9 2005 2:50PM
hi, just thought i would let you know that i am interested but live in the north east. I am a tutor for various colleges teaching aromatherapy, reflexology, body massage, indian head and an a baby massage instuctor all training up to IIHHT Standards.