Complementary Therapists Association - Forums
Posted by Inaki Medela, Nov 5 2012 4:43PM

Please do not use forums to advertise courses.

Forums Disclaimer

FREE CRANIOSACRAL PRACTICE SESSIONS

Professional manual therapist currently studying at the Craniosacral Therapy Educational Trust: www.cranio.co.uk

I am looking for practice clients who could be interested in helping me to develop my skills.

Craniosacral Therapy is a 'hands on' therapy using very light touch that helps to access deep level of calm and restore the body's natural energy levels. Practice sessions are between 30-50minutes. This time allows for treatment and feedback-discussion.

Since I am a student I do not yet hold all the necessary skills to enable me to help you with any specific illness or injury you may have, however it may well be that the practice I carry out on you will have a noticeably benefitial effect.

Mobile 07984575296
N5 2PZ London-Islington

Jo Tison
Nov 13 2012 3:30PM
Are you still looking for people? Where are you based?

Jo
Inaki Medela
Nov 14 2012 1:03PM
Hi Joanna,

Great that you're interested!
I started the training a few weeeks ago and I am supposed to practice at least two times a week.
Doing well at the moment but the proceess is going to last 2 years so it is handy to have a base of practice clients to resort to when I need it.

Next week I'm seeing already two clients so it will be possible for me to work with you the following week.
I live in between Highbury Islington and Finsbury park, not far from Newington Green or Clissold Park.
Do not mind to travel to people houses to avoid them travel time.

I'll be happy to call you to answer any question you may have or explain you more.
My number is 07984575296

Many thanks

Inaki

Jo Tison
Nov 14 2012 2:55PM
Great I shall send you a message.

Jo
Inaki Medela
Nov 15 2012 5:27PM
Hi Joanna,

Great you have a table and there are buses running from Brixton to your place. It makes things easier for me.